Saint Paul logo
File #: RES 15-251    Version: 1
Type: Resolution Status: Passed
In control: City Council
Final action: 2/25/2015
Title: Electing City Council Officers.
Sponsors: Amy Brendmoen, Kathy Lantry, Russ Stark, Dai Thao, Dave Thune, Chris Tolbert
Electing City Council Officers.
NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the following City Council members and staff are appointed officers:
Russ Stark                     Council President
Chris Tolbert                  Council Vice President
Trudy Moloney                Council Secretary
Date NameDistrictOpinionCommentAction
No records to display.