

Legislation Text

File #: RES 20-1272, Version: 1

Approving the appointments of Councilmembers Rebecca Noecker, Dai Thao, Jane Prince, and Nelsie Yang as members of the Audit Committee.

WHEREAS, per RES 20-1110, the Saint Paul City Council established the creation of a Saint Paul Audit Committee on August 12, 2020; and

WHEREAS, City Council President Amy Brendmoen has nominated councilmembers Noecker, Thao, Prince and Yang to serve as committee members; and

WHEREAS, Council President Amy Brendmoen will serve as an ex officio member; and be it

RESOLVED that Councilmembers Noecker, Thao, Prince and Yang will serve as acting members of the Audit Committee and Council President Brendmoen will serve as an ex officio member.