

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Text

File #: RES 20-109, Version: 1

Electing the officers of the Housing and Redevelopment Authority of the City of Saint Paul, Minnesota WHEREAS, the By Laws of the Housing and Redevelopment Authority of the City of Saint Paul, Minnesota (HRA) provide that all officers of the HRA shall be elected at each organizational meeting of the HRA;

WHEREAS, the organizational meeting of the HRA is held immediately preceding the first regular meeting in January of the year following municipal elections; and

WHEREAS, municipal elections were held in 2019 and, consequently, the organizational meeting is held on January 8, 2020;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Commissioners of the Housing and Redevelopment Authority of the City of Saint Paul, Minnesota ("HRA") that the following individuals are hereby elected officers of the HRA effective immediately following the passage of this Resolution:

Commissioner Chris Tolbert - Chairperson

Commissioner Rebecca Noecker - Vice-Chairperson

Commissioner Amy Brendmoen - Secretary

Commissioner Dai Thao - Treasurer

Tina Sheldon - Recording Secretary