

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Text

File #: RES 17-1947, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Aquanetta Anderson, Cedrick Baker, Daniel Edgerton, William Lindeke, Kathy Mouacheupao, and John Reich to serve on the Planning Commission.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the reappointments made by the Mayor of the following individuals to serve on the Saint Paul Planning Commission:

Reappointments

Name Term Expires

Aquanetta Anderson January 1, 2021

Cedrick Baker January 1, 2021

Daniel Edgerton January 1, 2021

William Lindeke January 1, 2021

Kathy Mouacheupao January 1, 2021

John Reich January 1, 2021