

## City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

## **Legislation Text**

File #: RES 17-1215, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's appointments of John Marshall and Donald Mullin, and reappointments of Council members Dan Bostrom and Dai Thao to serve on the Saint Paul Port Authority Board of Directors.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments made by the Mayor of the following individuals to serve on the Saint Paul Port Authority Board of Directors:

## **Appointments**

Name Term Expires

John Marshall July 31, 2023 Donald Mullin July 31, 2023

Reappointments

Name Term Expires

Councilmember Dan Bostrom July 31, 2023 Councilmember Dai Thao July 31, 2023