

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Text

File #: RES 17-299, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Tim Flynn and Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr., and reappointments of Dianne Krizan, Wade Luneburg, John Marshall, and Rena Moran to serve on the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments made by the Mayor of the following individuals to serve on the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors:

Appointments

Name Term Expires

Tim Flynn December 31, 2018

Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr. December 31, 2018

Reappointments

Name Term Expires

Dianne Krizan December 31, 2018

Wade Luneburg December 31, 2018

John Marshall December 31, 2018

Rena Moran December 31, 2018