

Legislation Text

File #: RES 14-2196, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Derek Anders-Turner, Julie Bauch, Jerrod Brown, Ian Davy, Julio Fesser, Jim Flaherty, Cushmeer Hainees, Tammy Hartman, Bryan Langford, Neng Lee, Thomas McCarthy, James McClean, Paul McGinley, Michael Sturdivant, Adam Szymanski, and Angie Weise to serve on the Business Review Council.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments, made by the Mayor, of the following individual(s) to serve on the Business Review Council:

Appointments

Name	Term Expires
Derek Anders-Turner	January 1, 2018
Julie Bauch	January 1, 2018
Jerrod Brown	January 1, 2018
lan Davy	January 1, 2018
Julio Fesser	January 1, 2018
Jim Flaherty	January 1, 2018
Cushmeer Hainees	January 1, 2018
Tammy Hartman	January 1, 2018
Bryan Langford	January 1, 2018
Neng Lee	January 1, 2018
Thomas McCarthy	January 1, 2018
James McClean	January 1, 2018
Paul McGinley	January 1, 2018
Michael Sturdivant	January 1, 2018
Adam Szymanski	January 1, 2018
Angie Wiese	January1, 2018