

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Text

File #: RES 14-2183, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Emily Shively, Daniel Edgerton, William Lindeke, Rebecca Noecker, Jun-Li Wang, and Terri Thao to serve on the Planning Commission.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments made by the Mayor, of the following individual(s) to serve on the Planning Commission.

Reappoinments

| <u>Name</u> | Representing | Term Expires |
|-----------------|--------------|-----------------|
| Emily Shively | W7 | January 1, 2018 |
| Daniel Edgerton | W5 | January 1, 2018 |
| William Lindeke | W5 | January 1, 2018 |
| Rebecca Noecker | W1 | January 1, 2018 |
| Jun-Li Wang | W4 | January 1, 2018 |
| Terri Thao | W6 | January 1, 2018 |