

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: RES 19-36 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 2/13/2019

Title: Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Tagee Khaled, Chong Lee,

Adrian Perryman, and Jeff Risberg to the Planning Commission.

Sponsors: Amy Brendmoen

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/19/2019	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
2/13/2019	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass

Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Taqee Khaled, Chong Lee, Adrian Perryman, and Jeff Risberg to the Planning Commission.

WHEREAS, Saint Paul Administrative Code Section 107.02 states that the Saint Paul Planning Commission shall consist of twenty-one (21) voting members appointed by the mayor, with the consent of the city council; and

WHEREAS, Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Taqee Khaled, Chong Lee, Adrian Perryman, Jeff Risberg, and Eric Wojchik are currently serving as members of the Planning Commission with terms ending on January 1, 2019; and

WHEREAS, Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Taqee Khaled, Chong Lee, Adrian Perryman, and Jeff Risberg have expressed interest in being reappointed to a three-year term on Planning Commission and have been recommended for reappointment by staff; and

WHEREAS, Mayor Carter wishes to reappoint Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Taqee Khaled, Chong Lee, Adrian Perryman, and Jeff Risberg to the Planning Commission for a three-year term ending on January 1st, 2022; now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to the reappointment of Anne Dejoy, Kris Fredson, Taque Khaled, Chong Lee, Adrian Perryman, and Jeff Risberg to the Planning Commission for a three -year term ending on January 1st, 2022.