

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details

File #: RES 19-116 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 1/16/2019

Title: Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Dianne Krizan, Rena Moran, John Marshall, Wade

Luneburg, Tim Flynn, and Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr to the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors.

Sponsors: Amy Brendmoen

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/22/2019	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
1/16/2019	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass