

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details

File #: RES 17-1947 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 12/13/2017

Title: Approving the Mayor's reappointments of Aquanetta Anderson, Cedrick Baker, Daniel Edgerton,

William Lindeke, Kathy Mouacheupao, and John Reich to serve on the Planning Commission.

Sponsors: Russ Stark

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/15/2017	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
12/13/2017	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass