

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	RES	6 17-299 Version:	1			
Туре:	Res	olution	Status:	Passed		
			In control:	City Council		
			Final action:	2/15/2017		
Title:	Approving the Mayor's appointments of Tim Flynn and Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr., and reappointments of Dianne Krizan, Wade Luneburg, John Marshall, and Rena Moran to serve on the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors.					
Sponsors:	Russ Stark					
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. V	1. Visit Saint Paul Appointees - February 2017				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Act	ion	Result	
2/16/2017	1	Mayor's Office	Sig	Ined		
2/15/2017	1	City Council	Ad	opted	Pass	

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Tim Flynn and Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr., and reappointments of Dianne Krizan, Wade Luneburg, John Marshall, and Rena Moran to serve on the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments made by the Mayor of the following individuals to serve on the Visit Saint Paul Board of Directors:

## <u>Appointments</u>

<u>Name</u>	<u>Term Expires</u>
Tim Flynn	December 31, 2018
Joseph Nayquonabe, Jr.	December 31, 2018

## Reappointments

<u>Name</u>	Term Expires
Dianne Krizan	December 31, 2018
Wade Luneburg	December 31, 2018
John Marshall	December 31, 2018
Rena Moran	December 31, 2018