

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: RES 17-177 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 2/1/2017

Title: Appointing Councilmembers Amy Brendmoen, Rebecca Noecker, and Jane Prince to the Courthouse

and City Hall Commission.

Sponsors: Russ Stark

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/3/2017	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
2/1/2017	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass

Appointing Councilmembers Amy Brendmoen, Rebecca Noecker, and Jane Prince to the Courthouse and City Hall Commission.

Whereas, Minnesota Statute 383A.39 states that three members of the Courthouse and City Hall Commission (CHCH) are appointed annually by the Council President from the members of the City Council, therefore,

Be it resolved that the Council President appoints and the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointment of Councilmembers Amy Brendmoen, Rebecca Noecker and Jane Prince to the Courthouse and City Hall Commission for 2017.