

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: RES 16-1321 Version: 3

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 8/3/2016

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Stephanie Forsland and Kris Fredson, and reappointments of

Anne DeJoy, Gene Gelgelu, Kyle Makarios, and Paula Merrigan to serve on the Planning

Commission.

Sponsors: Russ Stark

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Planning Commission - July 2016 Appointees

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/5/2016	3	Mayor's Office	Signed	
8/3/2016	1	City Council	Adopted As Amended	Pass

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Stephanie Forsland and Kris Fredson, and reappointments of Anne DeJoy, Gene Gelgelu, Kyle Makarios, and Paula Merrigan to serve on the Planning Commission.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments made by the Mayor of the following individuals to serve on the Planning Commission:

Appointments

Name Term Expires

Stephanie Forsland (Noecker) January 1, 2018

Kris Fredson (Connolly) January 1, 2019

Reappointments

Name Term Expires

Anne DeJoy January 1, 2019

Gene Gelgelu January 1, 2019

Kyle Makarios January 1, 2019

Paula Merrigan January 1, 2019