

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details

File #: RES 14-2196 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 12/17/2014

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Derek Anders-Turner, Julie Bauch, Jerrod Brown, Ian Davy,

Julio Fesser, Jim Flaherty, Cushmeer Hainees, Tammy Hartman, Bryan Langford, Neng Lee, Thomas McCarthy, James McClean, Paul McGinley, Michael Sturdivant, Adam Szymanski, and Angie Weise to

serve on the Business Review Council.

Sponsors: Kathy Lantry

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/19/2014	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
12/17/2014	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass