

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Text

File #: RES 10-1571, Version: 1

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Cynthia Frances, Elizabeth Mische, Joann Ellis, Sonja Larson Moore, Therese Buckley, Amy Moser, and Michael Ryan; and reappointments of Dennis Sohlstrom, Harriet Mednick, Parthenia Swynigan, and Aine Bebeau to serve two year terms on the Mayor's Advisory Committee on Aging.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments, made by the Mayor, of the following individual(s) to serve two year terms on the Mayors Advisory Committee on Aging.

Appointments

<u>Name</u>	Representing	Term Expires
Cynthia Frances	Regional Representative	December 31, 2012
Elizabeth Mische	(W3)	December 31, 2012
Joann Ellis	(W6)	December 31, 2012
Sonja Larson Moore	(W5)	December 31, 2012
Therese Buckley	(W3)	December 31, 2012
Amy Moser	(W2)	December 31, 2012
Michael Ryan	(W3)	December 31, 2012

Reappointments

<u>Name</u>	<u>Representing</u>	<u>Term Expires</u>
Dennis Sohlstrom	Regional Representative	December 31, 2012
Harriet Mednick	(W4)	December 31, 2012
Parthenia Swynigan	(W1)	December 31, 2012
Aine Bebeau	SPPD	December 31, 2012