

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details

File #: RES 10-1571 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 12/15/2010

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Cynthia Frances, Elizabeth Mische, Joann Ellis, Sonja Larson

Moore, Therese Buckley, Amy Moser, and Michael Ryan; and reappointments of Dennis Sohlstrom, Harriet Mednick, Parthenia Swynigan, and Aine Bebeau to serve two year terms on the Mayor's

Advisory Committee on Aging.

Sponsors: Kathy Lantry

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/17/2010	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
12/15/2010	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass