CITY OF PT H T RAIL		City of Saint Paul			City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560	
	Legislation Details					
File #:	RES	6 10-1573 Version: 1				
Туре:	Res	olution	Status:	Archived		
			In control:	City Council		
			Final action:	12/15/2010		
Title:	reap Miaz	Approving the Mayor's appointments of Avinash Viswanathan and Tara Garman Erickson; and reappointments of Jacob Dorer, Diane Gerth, Michael Steward, Becca Hine, Debra Jessen, Mark Miazga, David Pinto, Gene Olson, and Gary Unger to serve on the Long Range Capital Improvement Budget Committee.				
Sponsors:	Kath	Kathy Lantry				
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:						
Date	Ver.	Action By	Ac	tion	Result	
12/15/2010	1	City Council	W	ithdrawn		