

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: RES 10-1573 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Archived

In control: City Council
Final action: 12/15/2010

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Avinash Viswanathan and Tara Garman Erickson; and

reappointments of Jacob Dorer, Diane Gerth, Michael Steward, Becca Hine, Debra Jessen, Mark Miazga, David Pinto, Gene Olson, and Gary Unger to serve on the Long Range Capital Improvement

Budget Committee.

Sponsors: Kathy Lantry

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/15/2010	1	City Council	Withdrawn	

Approving the Mayor's appointments of Avinash Viswanathan and Tara Garman Erickson; and reappointments of Jacob Dorer, Diane Gerth, Michael Steward, Becca Hine, Debra Jessen, Mark Miazga, David Pinto, Gene Olson, and Gary Unger to serve on the Long Range Capital Improvement Budget Committee.

RESOLVED, that the Saint Paul City Council consents to and approves the appointments and reappointments, made by the Mayor, of the following individual(s) to serve on the Long Range Capital Improvement Budget Committee.

Appointments

Name Representing Term Expires

Avinash Viswanathan SD 67 November 30, 2013

Tara Garman Erickson SD 67 November 30, 2013

Reappointments

<u>Name</u>	Representing	Term Expires
Jacob Dorer	SD 67	November 30, 2013
Diane Gerth	SD 65	November 30, 2013
Michael Steward	SD 65	November 30, 2013
Becca Hine	SD 65	November 30, 2012
Debra Jessen	SD 64	November 30, 2012
Mark Miazga	SD 66	November 30, 2012
David Pinto	SD 64	November 30, 2012
Gene Olson	SD 67	November 30, 2012
Gary Unger	SD 67	November 30, 2013