

# **City of Saint Paul**

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Council Chambers - 3rd Floor 651-266-8560

## **Meeting Minutes - Action Only**

# **Housing & Redevelopment Authority**

Chair Chris Tolbert
Commissioner Amy Brendmoen
Commissioner Kassim Busuri
Commissioner Mitra Jalali Nelson
Commissioner Rebecca Noecker
Commissioner Jane L. Prince
Commissioner Dai Thao

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

2:00 PM

Council Chambers, City Hall

### **ROLL CALL**

Present 6 - Commissioner Rebecca Noecker, Commissioner Jane L. Prince,
Commissioner Amy Brendmoen, Chair Chris Tolbert, Commissioner Mitra
Jalali Nelson, and Commissioner Kassim Busuri

Absent 1 - Commissioner Dai Thao

#### ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

1 AO 19-23

Amend the 2019 Housing Trust Fund Budget establishing a project budget for the 2019 4D Incentive Program

Received and Filed

#### **CONSENT AGENDA**

Note: Items listed under the Consent Agenda will be enacted by one motion with no separate discussion. If discussion on an item is desired, the item will be removed from the Consent Agenda for separate consideration.

**2** Min 19-17

Approving the March 13, 2019 HRA Board meeting minutes

Moved by Commissioner Brendmoen, Consent Agenda is Adopted.

**Yea:** 6 - Commissioner Noecker, Commissioner Prince, Commissioner Brendmoen, Chair Tolbert, Commissioner Jalali Nelson, and Commissioner Busuri

Nay: 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao

### FOR DISCUSSION

### 3 RES 19-519

Authorization to designate Neighborhood Development Alliance ("NeDA"), as tentative developer of 605 & 617 Stryker Avenue and 604, 610 & 612 Winslow Avenue, Saint Paul, MN and waiver of the 45 day early notification under the Disposition Policy, District 3, Ward 2

Moved by Commissioner Noecker, Resolution is Adopted.

**Yea:** 6 - Commissioner Noecker, Commissioner Prince, Commissioner Brendmoen, Chair Tolbert, Commissioner Jalali Nelson, and Commissioner Busuri

**Nay:** 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao

#### **ADJOURNMENT**

#### Moved by Commissioner Busuri, HRA Board is Adjourned.

**Yea:** 6 - Commissioner Noecker, Commissioner Prince, Commissioner Brendmoen, Chair Tolbert, Commissioner Jalali Nelson, and Commissioner Busuri

**Nay:** 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao