

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Council Chambers - 3rd Floor

Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Jonathan Sage-Martinson, Executive Director of the HRA, 651-266-6565 Tina Sheldon, Recording Secretary, 651-266-6604

Chair Amy Brendmoen
Commissioner Dan Bostrom
Commissioner Rebecca Noecker
Commissioner Jane L. Prince
Commissioner Russ Stark
Commissioner Dai Thao
Commissioner Chris Tolbert

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

10:00 AM

Room 330, City Hall

The HRA will be meeting in a working session.

Roll Call

Present 7 - Commissioner Dan Bostrom, Commissioner Russ Stark, Commissioner Dai Thao, Commissioner Chris Tolbert, Chair Amy Brendmoen,
 Commissioner Rebecca Noecker, and Commissioner Jane L. Prince

HRA Working Session on the 2016 - 2018 Economic Development Strategy for the Department of Planning and Economic Development

Received and Filed

Adjournment

Adjourned