

# **City of Saint Paul**

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Council Chambers - 3rd Floor

# Meeting Minutes - Action Only

# **Housing & Redevelopment Authority**

Jonathan Sage-Martinson, Executive Director of the HRA, 651-266-6565 Tina Sheldon, Recording Secretary, 651-266-6604

Chair Amy Brendmoen
Commissioner Dan Bostrom
Commissioner Rebecca Noecker
Commissioner Jane L. Prince
Commissioner Russ Stark
Commissioner Dai Thao
Commissioner Chris Tolbert

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

2:00 PM

Council Chambers, City Hall

## **Commissioner Voting**

The reader calls the names of all Commissioners. A vote in favor is cast by remaining silent, and a vote against is cast by saying no or nay. When the voting is complete, the reader will state whether the motion passed or failed.

## **ROLL CALL**

Present 6 - Commissioner Dan Bostrom, Commissioner Russ Stark, Commissioner Chris Tolbert, Chair Amy Brendmoen, Commissioner Rebecca Noecker, and Commissioner Jane L. Prince

Absent 1 - Commissioner Dai Thao

#### **CONSENT AGENDA**

Note: Items listed under the Consent Agenda will be enacted by one motion with no separate discussion. If discussion on an item is desired, the item will be removed from the Consent Agenda for separate consideration.

Approving the February 10, 2016 HRA minutes

#### Moved by Commissioner Prince, Consent Agenda Adopted

Yea: 6 - Commissioner Bostrom, Commissioner Stark, Commissioner Tolbert, Chair Brendmoen, Commissioner Noecker, and Commissioner Prince

**Nay**: 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao

#### DISCUSSION

Resolution Authorizing Approval of a 2016 Budget Amendment contributing tax increments to the 8 to 80 Jackson Street Reconstruction Project,

District17, Ward 2

Moved by Commissioner Tolbert, Resolution is Adopted.

1

2

Yea: 6 - Commissioner Bostrom, Commissioner Stark, Commissioner Tolbert, Chair Brendmoen, Commissioner Noecker, and Commissioner Prince

Nay: 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao

### **ADJOURNMENT**

# Moved by Commissioner Bostrom, HRA Meeting is Adjourned.

**Yea:** 6 - Commissioner Bostrom, Commissioner Stark, Commissioner Tolbert, Chair Brendmoen, Commissioner Noecker, and Commissioner Prince

**Nay:** 0

Absent: 1 - Commissioner Thao