

44 Canal Center Plaza, Suite 200 | Alexandria, VA 22314, USA | 703.836.6767 or 1.800.THEIACP | www.theIACP.org

7/16/2019

Jeremy Ellison Commander St. Paul Police Department 367 Grove St St. Paul, MN 55101

Dear Commander Ellison:

Congratulations, you have been selected as the 2019 IACP Excellence in Traffic Safety Award Winner! You are part of an elite group of leaders in the field of Traffic Safety.

As a winner, you will be recognized during the IACP's Annual Banquet, which takes place at the close of the 2019 IACP Annual Conference and Exposition at the McCormick Place – West Convention Center in Chicago, Illinois. All winners receive complimentary travel expenses to the conference for one (1) individual, one (1) complimentary full registration to the conference, and three (3) nights' stay at a designated hotel, and four (4) complimentary tickets to the Annual Banquet.

IACP's Annual Banquet will be held in the Skyline Ballroom of the McCormick Place – West Convention Center in Chicago, Illinois on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 6:00 p.m. until 11:00 p.m.

Please complete survey by July 31, 2019. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the Member Engagement Team and awards@theiacp.org.

On behalf of the IACP, I thank you for your service and congratulate you on this recognition.

Sincerely,

Paul M. Cell IACP President

President Chief Paul M. Cell

Chief Paul M. Cell Montclair State University, NJ, Police Department

Immediate Past President Chief Louis M. Dekmar LaGrange, GA, Police Department

First Vice PresidentChief Steven R. Casstevens
Buffalo Grove, IL, Police Department

Second Vice President Chief Cynthia E. Renaud Santa Monica, CA, Police Department Third Vice President

e y Cell

Chief Dwight E. Henninger
Vail. CO. Police Departmen

Fourth Vice President Chief John Letteney Apex, NC, Police Department

Vice President at Large Chief Will Johnson Arlington, TX, Police Department Vice President at Large Chief Wade Carpenter Park City, UT, Police Department

International Vice President
Assistant Commissioner Joe Oliver
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Canada

Vice President-Treasurer Chief Ken A. Walker West University Place, TX, Police Department General Chair Division of State Associations of Chiefs of Police Chief Thomas Clemons Seward AK, Police Department

General Chair Division of State and Provincial Police Colonel Craig Price South Dakota Highway Patrol

General Chair of the Midsize
Agencies Division
Chief Sandra Spagnoli
Reverly Hills CA Police Department

Parliamentarian
James McLaughlin, Jr.
General Counsel/Executive Director,
Texas Police Chiefs Association

Executive Director /
Chief Executive Officer

Alexandria, VA

Deputy Executive Director / Chief Operating Officer Terrence M. Cunningham Alexandria, VA