

Board of Directors

2017/2018

Chair Amy Michael

Vice Chair Angela Burns

Secretary Libby Kantner

Treasurer Eric Ebbesen

Chair, Neighborhood Development Raymond Krause

Chair, Communications and Outreach
Megan Jaunich

Chair, Community Improvement and Safety Steve Wilson Hallie Q. Brown

Betsy Hern Unity Church Unitarian

Donna Evans *ASANDC*

Judith Tande Ramsey Hill Association

Mhonpaj Lee *AEDA*

Mary Morris

Daria Caldwell

Ibrahim Kamia

Eric Fergern

Bryan Becker

Marvin Scroggins

Elizabeth Wagoner

Garry Nordenstam

Pam Biladeau

December 19, 2017

Tony Johnson
Planning & Economic Development
25 W. 4th St., Suite 1400
Saint Paul, MN 55102

Dear Mr. Johnson,

The Summit-University Planning Council has voted to support the rezoning application submitted by PDMC LLC and Morningstar Baptist Church, to rezone 739 Selby from B2 to T2.

We are also very supportive of their efforts to work with the community on this project, and involve them in the planning process. We look forward to working with their team as they begin to solidify their site plans.

Thank you,

Jens Werner

Executive Director Summit-University Planning Council 627 Selby Ave Suite A Saint Paul, MN 55104 651-228-1955