Mike Smith Local 21

Dr. RJ Frascone Regions Hospital

Patrick McCauley St. Paul Fire Foundation

Nick Khaliq Community Member and Retired SPFD

Devon Gilchrist HREEO Commissioner Eric Foster Community Member

Gerone Hamilton SPFD

Stacey Hohertz Local 3939

B Kyle St. Paul Area Chamber of Commerce Anne Barry St. Paul/Ramsey County Public Health

Wa Thai Vang Hmong Council 18

Chief Todd Axtell St. Paul PD

Rose Roach MN Nurses Association
Melissa Cortes Hamline Midway Coalition

Gene Gelgelu African Economic Development Solutions

Katie Knutson Community Member
Julie Vang Community Member
Monica Morroco Community Member
Doug Hennes University of St. Thomas
Becky Hanson Community Member