## Attachment B Stipends, 2017 Innovation Fund Advisory Committee Members

Name, Title	Organization	Stipend
Lisa Theis, Community Organizer	District 2 Community Council	\$1,000
Michael Kuchta, Executive Director	District 10 Como Community Council	\$1,000
Nelima Sitati, Executive Director	Summit Hill Association (District 16)	\$1,000
Paul Bengtson, Director	CaptiolRiver Council (District 17)	\$1,000
	Total	\$4,000