Review Team

Eduardo Barrera – City of Saint Paul

Gary Leavitt – City of Saint Paul

Patty Lilledahl – City of Saint Paul

Caty Royce – Frogtown Neighborhood Association (District Council 7)

Corina Serrano – Frogtown Neighborhood Association (District Council 7)

Marcq Sung – City of Saint Paul

Mai Chong Xiong – Ward 1 Aide