

SUMMIT-UNIVERSITY PLANNING COUNCIL

Board of Directors 2016

Chair Amy Michael

Vice Chair Angela Burns

Secretary Mary Morris

Treasurer Marvin Scroggins

Chair, Neighborhood Development Martin Lorenz-Meyer

Chair, Communications and OutreachDianne Moore

Chair, Community Improvement and Safety Ross Callahan

Steve Wilson Hallie Q. Brown

Ginny Martin Unity Church Unitarian Donna Evans ASANDC

Jeff Gardner CHBA

Judy Tande Ramsey Hill Association

Jean Schroepfer

Rebecca Airmet

Ibrahim Kamia

Trahern Crews

Elizabeth Wagoner

Katrina Mosser

Jerrie Beecham

Megan Jaunich

Daria Caldwell

August 25, 2016

Council Member Dai Thao Saint Paul City Council 310 City Hall 15 Kellogg Blvd. West Saint Paul, MN 55102

Dear Council Member Thao,

The Summit-University Planning Council is in support of extending weekday hours for liquor stores in Saint Paul to 10 pm. We do not see any problem with Saint Paul being consistent with neighboring communities, and encourage you to vote in favor of the proposed changes.

Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Thank you,

Jennifer Werner Executive Director Summit-University Planning Council 627 Selby Ave Suite A Saint Paul, MN 55104 651-228-1855