Attachment B Stipends, 2015 Innovation Fund Advisory Committee Members

Name, Title	Organization	Stipend
Lisa Theis, Community Organizer	District 2 Community Council	\$1,000
Christine Shyne, Executive Director	West Side Community Organization (District 3)	\$1,000
Julie Reiter, Executive Director	Union Park District Council (District 13)	\$1,000
Liz Boyer, Executive Director	Macalester Groveland Community Council (District 14)	\$1,000
Margaret Jones, Executive Director	Lexington Hamline Community Council	\$1,000
	Total	\$5,000