Melvin Carter Dave Thune Pat Harris Russ Star Lee Helge Dan Bostrom Kathy Lantry

All Defendants in MGSF served 28Oct2011 www.scribd.com/sharon4anderson

FURTHER Are Published Canvass Reports Valid without signed signatures? NO <u>http://www.sos.state.mn.us/index.aspx?page=595</u>, further contrary to MS204C.31 CANVASSING BOARDS; MEMBERSHIP County and State

Subdivision 1. County canvassing board. The county canvassing board shall consist of the county auditor, the court administrator of the district court, the mayor or chair of the town board of the county's most populous municipality, and two members of the county board selected by the board from its members who are not candidates at the election. Any member of the canvassing board may appoint a designee to appear at the meeting of the board, except that no designee may be a candidate for public office. If one of these individuals fails to appear at the meeting of the canvassing board and in the absence of any selection by the county board from among its own members, the county auditor shall appoint an eligible voter of the county who is not a public official or a candidate for public office to fill the vacancy. Three members constitute a quorum.

Subd. 2. State canvassing board. The state canvassing board shall consist of the secretary of state, two judges of the supreme court, and two judges of the district court selected by the secretary of state. None of the judges shall be a candidate at the election. If a judge fails to appear at the meeting of the canvassing board, the secretary of state shall fill the vacancy in membership by selecting another judge who is not a candidate at the election. Not more than two judges of the supreme court shall serve on the canvassing board at one time.

Subd. 3. Duties of canvassing boards. The returns from every election held in this state must be reported to a legally constituted canvassing board. The duties of each canvassing board are limited to those duties specified in sections 204C.32 to 204C.39. <u>http://www.angelfire.com/planet/andersonadvocates/PDFedem2006/file4.pdf</u>

COUNT II_ MINNESOTA CONSTITUTION ART.III

Minnesota Constitution: Article III

ARTICLE III DISTRIBUTION OF THE POWERS OF GOVERNMENT

Section 1. DIVISION OF POWERS. The powers of government shall be divided into three distinct departments: legislative, executive and judicial. No person or persons belonging to or constituting one of these departments shall exercise any of the powers properly belonging to either of the others except in the instances expressly provided in this constitution. www.house.leg.state.mn.us/cco/rules/mncon/Article3.htmCached

Minnesota State Constitution Image Map Navigation Banner. ARTICLE III DISTRIBUTION OF THE POWERS OF GOVERNMENT. Section 1. DIVISION OF ...

SEPARATION OF POWERS: <u>http://youtu.be/5R7MYItoo20</u>

Count III A06-1188 Morris vs. Sax

That the St.Paul City Council sitting on Executive Boards ie HRA_Port Authority_ Bostroms Pension from the Executive Branch as a Cop and Leislative Branch as Council.

Election of Ward 3 Chris Tolbert Licensed Lawyer in Hennepin Co. is contrary to In re: Scarrella4JUstice221NW2d562.