City Hall and Court House  
15 West Kellogg  
City of Saint Paul  
Meeting Agenda  
Charter Commission  
Brian Alton - Chairperson  
Jesse William Busta  
Bruce Clark  
Kathleen Donnelly-Cohen  
Bridget Faricy  
Matthew Freeman  
Jon Fure  
John Paul Kirr  
Deborah Montgomery  
Maisue Thao  
Gary Unger  
Rick Varco  
Carrie Wasley  
Tuesday, March 15, 2022  
5:00 PM  
Frogtown Community Center  
230 Como Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55103  
This is a meeting of the Charter Review Committee. A full quorum of the Charter  
Commission may or may not be present. This meeting is being held remotely. Please  
see below for how members of the public can watch this meeting.  
Call to Order  
Redistricting of Council Wards  
Pursuant to Minn. Stat. 13D.02, one member of the Charter Review Committee will be in  
person at Frogtown Community Center (230 Como Ave) and the remaining members of the  
committee will be attending remotely.  
Members of the public are encouraged to participate remotely at:  
2. Join by phone: (612) 315-7905, Conference ID: 836 053 755#  
Public comments may also be submitted in writing to  
Please call 651-266-8560 with any questions.