

## **City of Saint Paul**

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Council Chambers - 3rd Floor

## Minutes - Final

## Housing & Redevelopment Authority

Cecile Bedor, Executive Director of the HRA, 651-266-6565 Kelly Bauer, Recording Secretary, 651-266-6604

			Chair Dave Thune	Secretary, 051-200-0004
			Commissioner Dan Bostrom Commissioner Amy Brendmoen Commissioner Melvin Carter III Commissioner Kathy Lantry Commissioner Russ Stark Commissioner Chris Tolbert	
Wednes	sday, June 13, 2012		2:00 PM	Council Chambers, City Hall
	Roll Call			
	I	Present 7 -	Chair Dave Thune, Commissioner Dan Bos Brendmoen, Commissioner Melvin Carter II Commissioner Russ Stark, and Commissior	I, Commissioner Kathy Lantry,
	Consent			
1	<u>Min 12-21</u>	Approval of the May 23, 2012 HRA meeting minutes.		
Commissioner Bostrom moved approval. The minutes were adopted.				
		<b>Yea:</b> 7 -	Chair Thune, Commissioner Bostrom, Com Commissioner Carter III, Commissioner La Commissioner Tolbert	
		<b>Nay:</b> 0		
	Discussion			
2	<u>RES 12-1149</u>	Resolution Approving and Authorizing an Amended HOME Loan Agreement for the West Side Flats Project, District 3, Ward 2		
		<u>Sponsors:</u>	Thune	
	Commissioner Stark moved approval. Resolution was adopted.			
		<b>Yea:</b> 7 -	Chair Thune, Commissioner Bostrom, Com Commissioner Carter III, Commissioner La Commissioner Tolbert	
		<b>Nay:</b> 0		

3	<u>RES 12-1151</u>	Resolution Authorizing Approval of an \$80,000 Loan under the Strategic Investment Fund Program to Snacks Holding Corporation for 380 St. Peter Street; and Budget Amendment, District 17, Ward 2.		
		<u>Sponsors:</u> Thune		
		Commissioner Lantry moved approval. Resolution was adopted.		
		<b>Yea:</b> 7 -	Chair Thune, Commissioner Bostrom, Commissioner Brendmoen, Commissioner Carter III, Commissioner Lantry, Commissioner Stark, and Commissioner Tolbert	
		<b>Nay:</b> 0		
	Adjournment			
		Commissioner Lantry moved adjournment. The HRA meeting was adjourned.		
		<b>Yea:</b> 7 -	Chair Thune, Commissioner Bostrom, Commissioner Brendmoen, Commissioner Carter III, Commissioner Lantry, Commissioner Stark, and Commissioner Tolbert	
		<b>Nay:</b> 0		