

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Legislation Details

File #: RES 22-1881 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 12/7/2022

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Megan Dayton, Colin Little, Tristan Skoglund, Carson Starkey,

and Niel Willardson and reappointments of Rick Varco, Diana Tastad-Damer, and Kera Peterson to

the Labor Standards Advisory Committee.

Sponsors: Amy Brendmoen

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/11/2022	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
12/7/2022	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass