

## City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

## Legislation Details

File #: RES 21-1837 Version: 1

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: City Council

Final action: 12/22/2021

Title: Approving the Mayor's appointments of Daymn Johnson, Charles Carter, Gene Gegelu, R. Lynn

Pingol, Tomme Beevas, RaeAnna Bucholz, Paris Dunning, Jill Pavlak, Erin Farrell and

reappointments of Tonya Bauer, Brennan Malanaphy, Brianne Hamm, Thomas McCarthy, Cushmeer Haines, Angie Wiese, Holly Weinkauf, Matt Weiland, Tashitaa Tufaa, Ian Meredith, Catherine Day,

and James McClean to the Business Review Council.

**Sponsors:** Amy Brendmoen

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

## Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
12/23/2021	1	Mayor's Office	Signed	
12/22/2021	1	City Council	Adopted	Pass