2015 Selection Committee	Title/Organization	Category
Matt Kramer	St. Paul Area Chamber of Commerce	business
James Garrett	Green Line/Lowertown business owner	business
Al Paulson	Human Rights Commission Member	community
Bwei Pao	Neighborhood House Refugee resettlement	community
Dave Thune	City Councilmember	community
Deanna Foster	East Side Activist	community
Doug Ruiz	West Side Activist	community
Faria Kalif	African Immigrant Leader	community
Jeff Martin	St. Paul NAACP	community
Melissa Houghtaling	GLBT, Human Rights Commission	community
Reverand Charles Gill	Black Ministerial Alliance	community
Said Ali	African Immigrant Leader Ward 7	community
Zongleng Pha	President 18 Hmong Clans Council	community
Dave Titus	President, St. Paul Police Federation	labor
Javier Morillo-Alicea	President, SEIU Local 26	labor
John Kelly	Assistant Ramsey County Attorney	legal
Judge Teresa Warner	Chief Judge, Ramsey County District Court	legal
Sammy Clark	St. Paul City Attorney	legal
Nancy Haas	President, St. Paul Police Foundation	public safety
Sgt. Mark Ficcadenti	SPPD, Police Officer of the Year 2015	public safety
Sheriff Matt Bostrom	Ramsey County Sherriff	public safety
Billy Collins	Community Ambassador Program	retiree
Tony Parrish	East Side Activist	retiree
Chue Vue	SPPS, School Board Member	schools
Teresa Neal	Principal, Como High School	schools
Louis Seeba, Co-Chair	St. Paul Public Housing Authority	social services
Paul Williams, Co-Chair	CEO, Project for Pride in Living	social services
Roger Meyer	Mental Health Advocate	social services
Shelly Johnson Cline	ED, St. Paul Intervention Project	social services
Tim Marx	CEO, Catholic Charities	social services
Tracine Asberry	St. Paul Youth Services	youth
Zarina Sementelli	Girls in Action	youth