

City of Saint Paul

City Hall and Court House 15 West Kellogg Boulevard Phone: 651-266-8560

Department Details

Department name: Board of Water Commissioners

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 5:00 PM

Meeting location: Legislative Hearing Room, 330 City Hall

Primary contact: Vaske, Racquel

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Chris Tolbert	Commissioner	1/4/2012	12/31/2027
Mara Humphrey	Commissioner	8/1/2018	8/31/2026
John Larkin	Commissioner	12/16/2022	12/31/2027
Rebecca Cave	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2027
Anika Bowie	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027
Saura Jost	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2027
Cheniqua Johnson	Commissioner	5/1/2024	8/30/2024